Temeku Cinemas
Temecula, CA

Temeku Cinemas
26463 Ynez Rd
Temecula, CA 92591
(951) 296-9728

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE KID WHO WOULD BE KING

Fri, Feb 15
1:20 4:10 7:00 9:45
Sat, Feb 16
11:15 1:20 4:10 7:00 9:45
Sun, Feb 17
11:15 1:20 4:10 7:00 9:45
Mon, Feb 18
11:15 1:20 4:10 7:00 9:45
Tue, Feb 19
11:15 1:20 4:10 7:00 9:45
Wed, Feb 20
11:15 1:20 4:10 7:00 9:45
Thu, Feb 21
11:15 1:20 4:10 7:00 9:45

ESCAPE ROOM

Fri, Feb 15
10:00
Sat, Feb 16
10:00
Sun, Feb 17
10:00
Mon, Feb 18
10:00
Tue, Feb 19
10:00
Wed, Feb 20
10:00
Thu, Feb 21
10:00

BUMBLEBEE

Fri, Feb 15
1:50 4:30 7:10 9:50
Sat, Feb 16
11:10 1:50 4:30 7:10 9:50
Sun, Feb 17
11:10 1:50 4:30 7:10 9:50
Mon, Feb 18
11:10 1:50 4:30 7:10 9:50
Tue, Feb 19
11:10 1:50 4:30 7:10 9:50
Wed, Feb 20
11:10 1:50 4:30 7:10 9:50
Thu, Feb 21
11:10 1:50 4:30 7:10 9:50

THE MULE

Fri, Feb 15
4:40 7:20 10:00
Sat, Feb 16
11:00 4:40 7:20 10:00
Sun, Feb 17
11:00 4:40 7:20 10:00
Mon, Feb 18
11:00 4:40 7:20 10:00
Tue, Feb 19
11:00 4:40 7:20 10:00
Wed, Feb 20
11:00 4:40 7:20 10:00
Thu, Feb 21
11:00 4:40 7:20 10:00

FREE SOLO

Fri, Feb 15
9:50
Sat, Feb 16
9:50
Sun, Feb 17
9:50
Mon, Feb 18
9:50
Tue, Feb 19
9:50
Wed, Feb 20
9:50
Thu, Feb 21
9:50

SECOND ACT

Fri, Feb 15
2:00 7:30 10:00
Sat, Feb 16
2:00 7:30 10:00
Sun, Feb 17
2:00 7:30 10:00
Mon, Feb 18
2:00 7:30 10:00
Tue, Feb 19
2:00 7:30 10:00
Wed, Feb 20
2:00 7:30 10:00
Thu, Feb 21
2:00 7:30 10:00

CAN YOU EVER FORGIVE ME?

Fri, Feb 15
2:10
Sat, Feb 16
2:10
Sun, Feb 17
2:10
Mon, Feb 18
2:10
Tue, Feb 19
2:10
Wed, Feb 20
2:10
Thu, Feb 21
2:10

INSTANT FAMILY

Fri, Feb 15
1:40 4:25 7:10
Sat, Feb 16
11:00 1:40 4:25 7:10
Sun, Feb 17
11:00 1:40 4:25 7:10
Mon, Feb 18
11:00 1:40 4:25 7:10
Tue, Feb 19
11:00 1:40 4:25 7:10
Wed, Feb 20
11:00 1:40 4:25 7:10
Thu, Feb 21
11:00 1:40 4:25 7:10

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY

Fri, Feb 15
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Sat, Feb 16
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Sun, Feb 17
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Mon, Feb 18
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Tue, Feb 19
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Wed, Feb 20
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Thu, Feb 21
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45

DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH

Fri, Feb 15
1:40
Sat, Feb 16
11:10 1:40
Sun, Feb 17
11:10 1:40
Mon, Feb 18
11:10 1:40
Tue, Feb 19
11:10 1:40
Wed, Feb 20
11:10 1:40
Thu, Feb 21
11:10 1:40

FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD

Fri, Feb 15
4:30
Sat, Feb 16
4:30
Sun, Feb 17
4:30
Mon, Feb 18
4:30
Tue, Feb 19
4:30
Wed, Feb 20
4:30
Thu, Feb 21
4:30

A STAR IS BORN

Fri, Feb 15
3:50 6:50
Sat, Feb 16
11:10 3:50 6:50
Sun, Feb 17
11:10 3:50 6:50
Mon, Feb 18
11:10 3:50 6:50
Tue, Feb 19
11:10 3:50 6:50
Wed, Feb 20
11:10 3:50 6:50
Thu, Feb 21
11:10 3:50 6:50

COMING ATTRACTIONS

KILL BILL: VOL. 1

Fri, Mar 1
10:00
Sat, Mar 2
10:00

KILL BILL: VOL. 2

Fri, Mar 8
10:00
Sat, Mar 9
10:00

RESERVOIR DOGS (1992)

Fri, Mar 15
10:00
Sat, Mar 16
10:00

PULP FICTION (1994)

Fri, Mar 22
10:00
Sat, Mar 23
10:00

ROAD HOUSE (1989)

Fri, Jun 7
10:00
Sat, Jun 8
10:00

THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW

Fri, May 3
10:00
Sat, May 4
10:00

JAWS

Fri, Jul 5
10:00
Sat, Jul 6
10:00

DONNIE DARKO

Fri, Aug 2
10:00
Sat, Aug 3
10:00