Temeku Cinemas
Temecula, CA

Temeku Cinemas
26463 Ynez Rd
Temecula, CA 92591
(951) 296-9728

SHOWTIMESPRINT

UNCUT GEMS

Fri, Feb 21
7:00 10:00
Sat, Feb 22
7:00 10:00
Sun, Feb 23
7:00 10:00
Mon, Feb 24
7:00 10:00
Tue, Feb 25
7:00 10:00
Wed, Feb 26
7:00 10:00
Thu, Feb 27
7:00 10:00

KNIVES OUT

Fri, Feb 21
11:15 1:30 4:20 7:10 10:00
Sat, Feb 22
11:15 1:30 4:20 7:10 10:00
Sun, Feb 23
11:15 1:30 4:20 7:10 10:00
Mon, Feb 24
11:15 1:30 4:20 7:10 10:00
Tue, Feb 25
11:15 1:30 4:20 7:10 10:00
Wed, Feb 26
11:15 1:30 4:20 7:10 10:00
Thu, Feb 27
11:15 1:30 4:20 7:10 10:00

FROZEN II

Fri, Feb 21
11:05 2:00 4:35 7:10 9:45
Sat, Feb 22
11:05 2:00 4:35 7:10 9:45
Sun, Feb 23
11:05 2:00 4:35 7:10 9:45
Mon, Feb 24
11:05 2:00 4:35 7:10 9:45
Tue, Feb 25
11:05 2:00 4:35 7:10 9:45
Wed, Feb 26
11:05 2:00 4:35 7:10 9:45
Thu, Feb 27
11:05 2:00 4:35 7:10 9:45

FORD V. FERRARI

Fri, Feb 21
12:00 3:15 6:30 9:45
Sat, Feb 22
12:00 3:15 6:30 9:45
Sun, Feb 23
12:00 3:15 6:30 9:45
Mon, Feb 24
12:00 3:15 6:30 9:45
Tue, Feb 25
12:00 3:15 6:30 9:45
Wed, Feb 26
12:00 3:15 6:30 9:45
Thu, Feb 27
12:00 3:15 6:30 9:45

JUST MERCY

Fri, Feb 21
1:30 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sat, Feb 22
1:30 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sun, Feb 23
1:30 4:00 7:00 10:00
Mon, Feb 24
1:30 4:00 7:00 10:00
Tue, Feb 25
1:30 4:00 7:00 10:00
Wed, Feb 26
1:30 4:00 7:00 10:00
Thu, Feb 27
1:30 4:00 7:00 10:00

THE GRUDGE

Fri, Feb 21
10:00
Sat, Feb 22
10:00
Sun, Feb 23
10:00
Mon, Feb 24
10:00
Tue, Feb 25
10:00
Wed, Feb 26
10:00
Thu, Feb 27
10:00

BOMBSHELL

Fri, Feb 21
1:30
Sat, Feb 22
1:30
Sun, Feb 23
1:30
Mon, Feb 24
1:30
Tue, Feb 25
1:30
Wed, Feb 26
1:30
Thu, Feb 27
1:30

A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD

Fri, Feb 21
11:10 1:40 4:30
Sat, Feb 22
11:10 1:40 4:30
Sun, Feb 23
1:40 4:30
Mon, Feb 24
11:10 1:40 4:30
Tue, Feb 25
11:10 1:40 4:30
Wed, Feb 26
11:10 1:40 4:30
Thu, Feb 27
11:10 1:40 4:30

PARASITE

Fri, Feb 21
11:00 4:10 7:05 10:00
Sat, Feb 22
11:00 4:10 7:05 10:00
Sun, Feb 23
11:00 4:10 7:05 10:00
Mon, Feb 24
11:00 4:10 7:05 10:00
Tue, Feb 25
11:00 4:10 7:05 10:00
Wed, Feb 26
11:00 4:10 7:05 10:00
Thu, Feb 27
11:00 4:10 7:05 10:00

PLAYING WITH FIRE

Fri, Feb 21
11:10
Sat, Feb 22
11:10
Sun, Feb 23
11:10
Mon, Feb 24
11:10
Tue, Feb 25
11:10
Wed, Feb 26
11:10
Thu, Feb 27
11:10

JOJO RABBIT

Fri, Feb 21
11:00 5:00 7:30
Sat, Feb 22
11:00 5:00 7:30
Sun, Feb 23
11:00 5:00 7:30
Mon, Feb 24
11:00 5:00 7:30
Tue, Feb 25
11:00 5:00 7:30
Wed, Feb 26
11:00 5:00 7:30
Thu, Feb 27
11:00 5:00 7:30

HARRIET

Fri, Feb 21
2:10
Sat, Feb 22
2:10
Sun, Feb 23
2:10
Mon, Feb 24
2:10
Tue, Feb 25
2:10
Wed, Feb 26
2:10
Thu, Feb 27
2:10

COMING ATTRACTIONS

TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES (1990)

Fri, Mar 6
10:00
Sat, Mar 7
10:00

THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW

Fri, Apr 3
10:00
Sat, Apr 4
10:00

RAIDERS OF THE LOST ARK (1981)

Fri, May 8
10:00
Sat, May 9
10:00

LABYRINTH (1986)

Fri, Jun 5
10:00
Sat, Jun 6
10:00

E.T. THE EXTRA-TERRESTRIAL

Fri, Jul 10
10:00
Sat, Jul 11
10:00